How much will the auto insurance cost?

How much will the auto insurance cost?

2010 Ford Focus Sedan, how much will the insurance cost?

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2tettprepasanmar

RELATED FAQS:
Am I considered a criminal if I don’t buy rip off health insurance?
Am I considered a criminal if I don’t buy rip off health insurance?

Can you be arrested for not having proof of insurance?
Can you be arrested for not having proof of insurance?

Emergency medical attention&no insurance?
I’m currently a security officer and making 8.25 hourly(40)hours a week,and get paid every two weeks,my renewal form basically denied because they’re claiming I make 17,000 yearlythat’s before taxes"" that’s not what I’m looking at yearly after taxes anyway I need emergency medical attention for both the gyn and dental care nobody wants to help me"""

Car Insurance need advice?
I have one car with 24 years no claims and am going to be the policy holder for my sons car. Can i put down that i have 24 years no claims or do i have to start again (in the sense put 0 down??)Im quite confused by the process as i haven’t had to do this before, also it is very difficult for him to afford insurance if we don’t do it this way so if anyone knows of any good cheap insurance companies"

"In NY,what is a way to get cheaper insurance for an 18 year old driver?"
I already took drivers ed and plan on taking the defensive driver course,but I’m curious as to if there are any other ways to make my insurance go down"

"In California, do you have to have insurance on your boat?"
ive never had insurance on my boat before,,,
Recommendation for Mexican auto insurance (going to Ensenada).?
We are traveling to Ensenada this weekend and I want to purchase insurance online before we go. Does anyone have a carrier they recommend?

How can i find out about my deceased mothers life insurance policy? I am 19 years old.?
I am 19 years old. My mother passed away when i was 8. Her husband, my step dad"" has hardly kept in contact with me since her death. He has been in trouble with the whole situation about A LOT of things. He has just recently met up with me"

How much would my insurance be?
I will be a sixteen year old male and im getting my lisence the summer before junior year i have around a 3.2 gpa and the main car ill drive is a 2006 honda pilot and my dad has a 2007 honda civic. Also my dad is insuraned through geico and same with my sister but shes at college. Around how much would my insurance be? I know its more cause im a male but I would just like a ballpark amount. Thanks.

Statistics?
An insurance company checks police records on 582 accidents selected at random and notes that teenagers were at wheel in 91 of them. A.create a 95% confidence level for the percentage of all auto accidents that involve teenage drivers? B. a politician urging restriction on drivers licenses issued to teens sayin one of every five auto accidents

I need a home insurance company that will insure me with a criminal conviction for theft in 2008?
apparently if i received a fine makes a difference which i did….i have tried call connections and direct choice….please help P.S what do i do if no-one will insure me….i thought it was against the law not to have home insurance

Is home insurance for a rental property more expensive or cheaper ?
I’m in USA.

Should I get life insurance??
I am going to be 20 and I am having a beautiful baby boy in January….would it be a good idea to get life insurance?

Buying a car with out of state license plate?
Im buying a used car off craigslist and it comes with an out of state license plate. I wanted to know the process of getting a (california) license plate. Will I get one automatically when I go to the DMV with a pink slip? Or do I have to buy one and how much do they run for?

Is this quote accurate for my car insurance?
Hi ; I’m planning to buy a 1994 Honda Civic.Yesterday , I checked insurancehotline.com to see how much my insurance will cost. I’m a new driver in Toronto-Canada but have 3 years out -of- country experience. The cheapest quote which was shown is 4900 cdn.Let’s be realistic guys , the car is 1500 cdn.How come is the insurance that much.How much is the approximate quote for me?"

Where can I find cheap health insurance now that I have lost my job?
http://wholeproxy.cn/health-insurance.html

Moped insurance in texas?
I understand that no one can give me an exact figure, i am not a moron. I was just hopping that there would be someone who owend a moped or had a vauge idea of what it may cost. thanks."

Young persons car insurance?
Having passed my test a week ago and being 17 I have been on the hunt for cheap (as possible!) car insurance. I am being quoted at best 2750 to 14000 all my friends have retrieved quotes much lower than this. I have been looking at ones regarding a 2004 ford ka. Any suggestions how to lower it or any websites to use?

How do I??? Register and insure a car in florida without a license
I need an interlock device installed on my car before i can get my license back, but i don’t have a car.(need to show proof of it’s installation before they will issue my restricted license) Can i register and insure a car in Florida without a license so i can have the device installed so i can then go get a license?"

Can u keep a car in a garage without it having insurance?
I’m getting a car this weekend. It is taxed but I won’t be able to afford the insurance stright away, what can I do??? I’m 18 and haven’t passed my driving test yet. Any help welcome, thanks"

Would my insurance be cheaper if I go from a V6 engine to a 4 cylinder?
If so, how much difference in price would it be?"

I need to get some car insurance quotes!?
What are the best sites to get a free quote? Also what is the basic insurance you should get?

I have insurance for a car I had for 6 days. The insurance co. says it’s a total loss. They gave me a value?
Audatex is not kelly blue book they look at craigslist & not the dealer. Craigslist sometimes has cars where a mechanic might not catch it but is damaged. The price I paid is higher due to getting sick & credit went down so I had to go to a local dealer with higher interest. They want the insurance check plus $1700.00 & interest. So I will pay for this thing for over 1 1/2 years. I had it 6 days when some crazy driver almost hit me I turned & hit a wall. The insurance company says I loose my good driver discount. Since I will have to wait to pay off this car I can cancel my insurance once the dealer gets the check. Is there any California law that would say if this happens I would be able to pay off the car. It’s worth more as a loss then to try to fix it. Please help. Thank You.

Do you know National Life Insurance?
Is national life insurance any good? Have anyone heard of them?

How much will it cost to insure a cheap car?
So I already have a car and I’m under my parents insurance but I want to buy a project car just for fun but how much would that cost me roundabout to insure
How much will the auto insurance cost?
2010 Ford Focus Sedan, how much will the insurance cost?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2tettprepasanmar
Safe to buy Insurance over the phone ?
I need car insurance , is it safe to give my credit card information over the phone ? What would they ask for ? Just the card number ? Will they want the expiration date and 3 digit code on the back ? Do they need my SSN number ? I know they will need an address , phone number and drivers license number. The people that answer (I have called 6 places for a quote) seem like the type you do not feel safe giving all this information too."

Health Insurance ?? I can buy on my own thats affordable.?
I own a small business and need some health and dental for me ,2 kids and my husband that is affordable and actually works. And that you dont have to be low income to qualify."

How much does my auto insurance go up after my first ticket?
I got my Drivers License a month back. Today I rented a car (and fortunately with a full insurance cover) and ran into another car and got a ticket that says Inability to control car"" or something like that. I am planning to buy a car pretty soon. Could any of you give me an idea as to how much my insurance will be effected as a result of this mishap? I would appreciate any replies."""

Does Progressive raise your insurance rates for no reason?
I got a good quote from them online, but the main complaint I have heard is that they raise people’s insurance for no reason. They got good initial quotes, but a couple months later, they raise them. Anybody know anything about that?"

Cheapest saturn sky insurance for a 16 year old?
I am about to turn sixteen and i was wndering how much insurance would cost for a Saturn sky?

What type of bike have the cheapest insurance?
Obviously a Harleys insurance is going to be huge, but what would be cheaper a 125cc supermoto, a 125cc naked bike or a 125cc sports bike? Also what make of bike would be cheapest like yamaha or Suzuki, but none of the Chinese crap"

"Has New Republican"" Joe Wilson become the biggest STAIN on the FAILED Conservative movement thus far?"""
…or something else?, I know there’s a lot to choose from, Thx. for sharing."

Do I need auto insurance if I don’t have a car or plan on driving?
My mom said that until I’m 21 that I would have to go under her insurance automatically…even though I don’t have a car or plan on driving at college…that’s the only reason I’m confused as to why i’d have to pay. Her insurance would go up if I don’t plan on driving.

Can I use car insurance that belonged to previous owner?
Hello. I am from Europe and am interested in buying an used car (up to 600GBP) from UK. Up until now I thought that the car I am buying must have a MOT and road taxes, I need to fill V5 document with a seller and after buying it I need to insure it with British insurance to be insured while I will be driving this car to my home country (this can take up to 2-3days). I have searched over the internet and found that the insurance would cost about 100GBP per day, so it’s really expensive. Today one of my friends called me ant told me that he bought a car from UK and is driving home. I asked about insurance and he said that the seller told him that you dont need to insure a car under your name after buying it, you can use seller’s insurrance. He only filled V5 document and the seller gave him his insurance documents. So I would like to ask, did they do it right? Is it legal not to insure car under your name right after buying it?"

Which car’s owner will pay more for car insurance?
Car insurance costs more for cars that can accelerate faster than 10 mph per second. Which car’s owner will pay more for car insurance? A. A car that accelerates from 0 to 50 mph in 4.5 seconds. B. A car that accelerates from 0 to 40 mph in 5 seconds. C. A car that accelerates from 0 to 70 mph in 9 seconds. D. A car that accelerates from 0 to 70 mph in 8.5 seconds."

How long after someone dies to get life insurance benefits?
my grandmother died about 2 weeks ago and i was wondering when her life insurance policy would go through so we can receive the money from it to manage her estate, we heard that probate takes about 16 months, but we cant wait that long for the insurance so how long does it usually take?"

How can I receive free or low price health insurance ?
OBVIOUSLY I’m only 21 with a part time job and a full time student. I’ve always had insurance and had no problem with it then all of a sudden it gets cut off and inhale a serious condition. I’m asking for simple advice on what is the best way for a college student with type 1 diabetes with only 1 income cause obviously my father got layed off…this is my first time going through this and I just need good advice from wiser"" folks if you don’t know an answer simply do not reply"""

Insurance question on a 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT?
I’m a 16, almost 17 year old male. I got a citation in late May. I have a suspended license until November 3rd, my birthday. how much monthly, and yearly will insurance cost me on this car, roughly? I live in Ohio."

Car insurance????
is it higher insurance in illinois to have a 2 door car???

"My family makes 80,000 but can’t afford health insurance. I have loans and all, what do I do?"
We are currently living in Pleasanton CA because I want my daughter to go to a good public school (cant afford private schools)We have no family here in California, its just the two of us with our 5 year old daughter.(my husband is an only child, both of his parents died) It is very expensive to live in Pleasanton, but we rather live someplace nice where the school system is good and we are also interracial couple. We have credit card loans,(25,000) and my husband has a student loan. My daughter is on a Kaiser individual plan which is 300 a month. We have a car payment of 312 a month and still have 6000 left to pay off. We have a low interest rate on the car loan like 4%. We tried consolidating our loans but it did not work. Now my job offers health insurance, but it is very costly, 280 a month which I can’t afford, and we are not qualified for the covered California. Please anyone has any advise we would love to hear some feedback."

What is the average car insurance for a 16 year old?
I’m 16 years old, and just passed my drivers license test. I live in Washington State and am going to be driving a 2002 Hyundai Elantra. Does anyone know how much I could be looking at for insurance monthly? (my mom is currently insured with Progressive) -Thanks"

Around how much is full coverage car insurance?
I’m thinking about buying a car around 3-4 grand 4 door from.some. ar dealer I’m 22 and want to get the car under my name n I wanna have an idea of how much would I pay /month with a full coverage thNks I live in Michigan

Visited a new dentist today who takes my insurance. He does not do pay as you go. Instead wants to start a complete program. Question……?
My insurance covers the first 1200. This dentist only does complete dental work programs whereby a monthly charge is charged to me ( $ 160 for 2 years) fro all the work that needs to be done. I need 2 extractions, bridge work, and a special cleaning for gum infection that has just begun in his estimation due to excess space where bacteria has entered. My prior dentist did pay as I go, instead this is a comprehensive plan to get things done quickly, not waiting for shifting of teeth and worsening infection. What do you think of this situation ?"

I just got a speeding ticket how much will insurance go up?
I dont mind paying for the ticket i just wanna know how much my insurance will be come or something along thos lines

What’s the average amt monthly for health insurance? For students?
What is a good health insurance for college students nowadays?

What is the best health insurance company for the self employed?
Searching this topic in Google only gives tons of applications but no info. I just want to know roughly how much it would cost a year for me to get my own health insurance. Are there big names to look for? I do not want a small insurance company.

Why do we need car insurance or why is it required?
Why do we need car insurance or why is it required?

How can I get a better auto insurance settlement?
I was involved in a collision recently. The other partys insurance company (met life) agreed that it was their clients fault. However, the other party had a witness saying I was speeding which I knew I was not. The claim adjuster from met life told me that there maybe a high possibility that theyll only give me 80% of the repair cost once it is proven that the witness doesnt know the other driver. If thats the case, is there a way to get a higher %? Or Ill need to fill a lawsuit against the other driver? PS: I do not have full insurance coverage, thats why Im dealing with Met life myself. I have not gone to get an estimate on repair cost yet, but will do tomorrow."

How much is full coverage for auto insurance cost monthly usually ? ?
I was thinking about financing a 2000 nissan maxima but im not sure if its a good idea because of monthly car payments and car insurance plus if it breaks down idk what I would do. I just need to know how much is full coverage for auto insurance usually cost per month or is there something cheaper I can get other than full coverage.

Pregnant with health insurance but no maternity coverage?
Would I qualify for Medicaid for pregnant women if I have cigna health insurance without maternity coverage? I live in Florida. If not does cigna offer maternity coverage?
How much will the auto insurance cost?
2010 Ford Focus Sedan, how much will the insurance cost?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2tettprepasanmar

Leave a comment